

## **POLITICAL PARTIES REGULATION COMMISSION**



OAU Drive, Tower Hill, Freetown, Sierra Leone

 $\label{prop:covsl} \mbox{Email:} \ \underline{\mbox{info@pprc.gov.sl}} \ \ \ \ \mbox{Website: www.pprc.gov.sl}$ 

+232 76640437 / +232 78443294

## 2022-23

NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	LOCATION		
1	Abdulai M. Bangurah	Chairman	Freetown (HQ)		
2	Muctarr B. Williams	Commissioner	Freetown (HQ)		
3	Christian Sawyerr	Commissioner	Freetown (HQ)		
4	Mohamed Kenewi Konneh	Commissioner	Freetown (HQ)		
MANAGEMENT STAFF					
5	Olushogo A. David	Executive Secretary	Freetown (HQ)		
6	Nafisatu B. Alpha	Director of Admin & Human Resources	Freetown (HQ)		
7	Sheku K. Konneh	Director of Finance	Freetown (HQ)		
8	Jenneh J. H. Amadu	Director of Mediation & Programs	Freetown (HQ)		
9	Lucien H. L. Momoh	Director of Training & External Relations	Freetown (HQ)		
10	Amadu M. Bah	Director of Procurement & Logistics	Freetown (HQ)		
11	Abu Bangura	Director of Internal Audit	Freetown (HQ)		

12	Joseph E. M'bawah	Deputy Director - South	Bo (Southern Region)
13	Ibrahim Amara Kamara	Deputy Director – North	Makeni (Northern Region)
14	Josephine P. M. Panda	Deputy Director - East	Freetown (HQ)
15	Alimamy M. Jalloh	Deputy Director - North-West	PortLoko (North-West Region)
16	Karifa Tarawalie	Deputy Director - East	Kenema (Eastern Region)
17	Hawah M. Davies	Administration & Human Resources Manager	Freetown (HQ)
18	Elizabeth Y. Kamara	Youth, Gender & Disability Manager	Freetown (HQ)
19	Aminata Kera Yankuba	Finance Manager	Freetown (HQ)
20	Leonard D. Sesay	Internal Audit Manager	Freetown (HQ)
21	Jonathan Browne	Political Finance Manager	Freetown (HQ)
22	Yusif Kamara	Information Technology Manager	Freetown (HQ)